Reviews

      This is a great find. We were sent in on a reconnaissance mission to find a new lunchtime venue and boy did we find it. Brian helped us step through the ordering process and then stayed engaged as our server. I especially like that he followed up mid way during our meal, and at the end, just to ensure we were 100% satisfied.  We're hooked now!   Thanks Brian.  You guys are killin it!

    thumb John B.
    5/17/2019

      Before 3PM kids can enter but after it becomes a 21+ environment. This place is located inside Sideline.. a bar. I never would have guessed. We almost decided to go some place to have dinner but I told him to check it out since we were already there... he got the Cowboy burger and I got the El Jefe.. it was recommended to us by a regular. It came w/ fries.. don't expect a long conversation w/ your company because service here is freaking fast.

    Edit: if the kitchen is open, all ages welcomed!

    Awesome food. Great service.

    Thank you for treating again, Ronnie.

    thumb Tram N.
    5/17/2019

      Great food had the Impossible burger (cant tell its vegan), buffalo wings great sauce and Fries brought out hot - yay! All was delicious!!! The employees were very nice, the employees brought your meal out to you and made sure you were set with utensils, napkins and condiments. Its located in Sideline bar but you are able to grab a table and enjoy your meal. The bar service was good, drinks were good and inexpensive. I will be back!

    thumb Belen A.
    5/17/2019

      This review is not based on their food. My wife and I didn't get a chance to eat here. Since there was such limited parking here, I had to go park in the back. There were 3 people in the back with the door to the establishment propped open, 2 women and one man who appeared to be a worker there. One of the women was high as a kite, smoking a joint and cursing very loudly. We let that pass since it was outside. We entered the small sports bar and could see that just inside was the restaurant. We read great reviews so we were looking forward to it. But the further in we went, the more we could smell the marijuana being smoked outside. My wife is pregnant so we decided to walk straight out and leave. Very disappointing, for sure.

    thumb Ellie B.
    5/17/2019

      Holy WoW!!!  What a phenomenal experience.  From the counter master, Matt, to Brandon and Brittany crafting the unique food stuffs for all to enjoy it was an experience like no other.  Ordered the VC Burger, Cheeseburger Sliders, and the Grilled Cheese sandwich.  All of those items were superb but that Grilled Cheese tho!  Oh my goodness...  Absolutely the BEST grilled cheese sandwich I've EVER eaten.  I've been all over the world and have enjoyed various personally crafted comfort food.  I have to place their Grilled Cheese sandwich at the top quality comfort food I've had the pleasure of enjoying.  Yes, their current location is in the back of a local "dive bar" but that aside their food is top fresh quality.  Look out for their future location off of Stevens Creek near BevMo and Santana Row opening by the end of June.  Ten Stars and Two Thumbs WAY Up!

    thumb Isaac L.
    5/12/2019

      Ryan and Brittany took awesome care of our group with ridiculous burgers that we pushed to the next level.  Great place to just hang out and grab a bite.

    thumb Randy C.
    5/07/2019

      In the back of the Sideline Sports bar.  Went last weekend.  Me and my wife had the loaded tots and 2 cheesesteak sandwiches.  Flat out delicious.  The chef actually checked on us to see if we were enjoying the food.  Hell to the yes!!  Will be back again!!

    thumb Marc M.
    5/07/2019

      My husband and I have eaten there 4 times. The food is fantastic! You must try the fries!!! The counter people are very friendly. I would highly recommend the Funny Farm.

    thumb Karen F.
    5/03/2019

      Never would have known this spot was here hidden in this bar I looked funny being 8 months pregnant coming into a bar to get to the little restaurant LOL staff was beyond helpful and very attentive .  I had a bacon cheese burger with monkey sauce (chipotle mayo) and loaded tots the food def surprised me it was BOMB ! Burger cooked to perfection tots were delish, the chef came out to our table to introduce himself which was so nice ! Wish the would branch out into a restaurant I'd love to bring my toddler and husband to try the food. Sorry couldn't wait to devour my burger bwahahaha

    thumb Mona A.
    4/25/2019